Mechanical Rules

1. Non-mythic abilities that bypass damage reduction do not apply to damage reduction from a mythic source.

2. Because Lay on Hands is listed now as a Supernatural ability (my Core rulebook still shows “Spell-Like ability,” but this was subject to errata), use of Lay on Hands, on yourself or another creature DOES NOT provoke attacks of opportunity.

3. Attacks or abilities and grapple: When you attempt to attack or use a touch ability on a creature that is being grappled or pinned, there is a 50% chance that the attack or touch ability will target the other creature instead. The attack or ability is then resolved at the second creature’s AC or other defensive value, which is still subject to any penalties that apply for being subject to the grapple as well.

Mechanical Rules

Wrath of the Righteous PFDMCooper PFDMCooper